Board Members

  1. Todd Alexander

    Todd Alexander

    Chair, Commercial Real Estate Broker, Kelleher and Sadowsky

  1. David Bagdon

    Publisher, Community Advocate Newspaper

  1. Sandra Kearney

    CEO and President, Human Power Solutions

  1. Holly Kenny

    Owner of Elsie Kaye Glassworks

  1. Sean Keogh

    Sean Keogh

    Select Board Member

  1. Fred Lonardo

    Fred Lonardo

    Community Development Director

  1. Scott Raley

    Scott Raley

    Plant Manager, Interplast Group

  1. Kristi Williams

    Kristi Williams

    Town Manager

  1. Marc Verreault

    Marc Verreault

    SVP / Chief Investment Officer, Carruth Capital, LLC